Équipe

Gabriel de Montmollin
Directeur
email: gdemontmollin@mir.ch 

Samantha Reichenbach
Conservatrice
email: sreichenbach@mir.ch
Pascale Fontanet
Responsable administrative
email: pfontanet@mir.ch
Nicole Boissonnas
Communication
email: nboissonnas@mir.ch

Melina Brede
Médiation culturelle
email: mbrede@mir.ch

Valérie Lacour
Service des visites
email: vlacour@mir.ch

Dalel Bouaïche
Accueil et promotion touristique
email: dbouaiche@mir.ch

Izmini Farassopoulos
adjointe accueil et promotion touristique
email: ifarassopoulos@mir.ch
Dominique Pictet
Collaborateur
Raphaël Vanderlinden
Collaborateur
Nicolas Dériaz
Collaborateur
email: accueil@mir.ch

Victoria Muelig
Accueil
email: accueil@mir.ch

Clémentine Odier
Accueil