Équipe

Direction 

Gabriel de Montmollin
gdemontmollin@mir.ch 
+41 22 319 70 39


Administration
 

 

Pascale Fontanet
pfontanet@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 38


Collaboration scientifique
 

 

Hanna Woodhead
hwoodhead@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 37


Conservation
 

 

Samantha Reichenbach
sreichenbach@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 36


Marketing & Communication
 

 

Corinne Mentha
com@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 34


Médiation
 

 

Melina Brede 
mbrede@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 33


Visites
 

 

Valérie Lacour
vlacour@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 35


Accueil et événementiel
 

 

Dalel Bouaïche
Resp. accueil et événementiel
dbouaiche@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 34

Izmini Farassopoulos
Adjointe accueil
ifarassopoulos@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Filipe Resende
Agent
fresende@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Jean-Quentin Haefliger
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Daniel Maury
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Clémentine Odier
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Dominique Pictet
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31