Équipe

Direction 

Gabriel de Montmollin
gdemontmollin@mir.ch 
+41 22 319 70 39


Administration
 

 

Pascale Fontanet
pfontanet@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 38


Conservation
 

 

Samantha Reichenbach
sreichenbach@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 36


Marketing & Communication
 

 

Corinne Mentha
com@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 34


Promotion touristique et accueil
 

 

Dalel Bouaïche
Responsable                          
dbouaiche@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 34

Izmini Farassopoulos
Assistante
ifarassopoulos@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31


Visites
 

 

Valérie Lacour
vlacour@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 35


Equipe accueil
 

 

Jean-Quentin Haefliger
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Daniel Maury
dmaury@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Clémentine Odier
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Dominique Pictet
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Filipe Resende
fresende@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31