Équipe

Direction 

Gabriel de Montmollin
gdemontmollin@mir.ch 

 


Administration
 

 

Pascale Fontanet
pfontanet@mir.ch

 


Conservation
 

 

Samantha Reichenbach
sreichenbach@mir.ch

 


Marketing & Communication
 

 

Corinne Mentha
com@mir.ch


Promotion touristique et accueil
 

 

Dalel Bouaïche
Responsable                          
dbouaiche@mir.ch

Izmini Farassopoulos
Assistante
ifarassopoulos@mir.ch


Visites
 

 

Valérie Lacour
vlacour@mir.ch


Equipe accueil
 

 

Jean-Quentin Haefliger
accueil@mir.ch

Daniel Maury
dmaury@mir.ch

Clémentine Odier
accueil@mir.ch

Dominique Pictet
accueil@mir.ch

Filipe Resende
fresende@mir.ch