Team

Museumsleitung

Gabriel de Montmollin

gdemontmollin@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 39

Verwaltung

Pascale Fontanet

pfontanet@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 38

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Hanna Woodhead

hwoodhead@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 37

Konservierung

Samantha Reichenbach

sreichenbach@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 36

Marketing & Kommunication

Corinne Mentha

com@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 34

Besuche und Führungen

Valérie Lacour

vlacour@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 35

Empfang und Veranstaltungen

Dalel Bouaïche

Leitung Empfang und Veranstaltungen

dbouaiche@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 34

Izmini Farassopoulos

Stv. Leiterin Empfang

ifarassopoulos@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Sarah Pflug

Mitarbeiterin Empfang

spflug@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Fiona Maurin

Mitarbeiterin Empfang

fmaurin@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Juliette de Montmollin

accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Jean-Quentin Haefliger

accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Daniel Maury

accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Clémentine Odier

accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Filipe Resende

accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31