Team

Museumsleitung

Gabriel de Montmollin
gdemontmollin@mir.ch 
+41 22 319 70 39


Verwaltung
 

 

Pascale Fontanet
pfontanet@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 38


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit
 

 

Hanna Woodhead
hwoodhead@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 37


Konservierung
 

 

Samantha Reichenbach
sreichenbach@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 36


Marketing & Kommunikation
 

 

Corinne Mentha
com@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 34


Bildung und Vermittlung
 

 

Melina Brede 
mbrede@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 33


Führungen
 

 

Valérie Lacour
vlacour@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 35


Empfang und Veranstaltungen
 

 

Dalel Bouaïche
Leitung Empfang und Veranstaltungen
dbouaiche@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 34

Izmini Farassopoulos
Stv. Leiterin Empfang 
ifarassopoulos@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Filipe Resende
Mitarbeiter Empfang
fresende@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Jean-Quentin Haefliger
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Daniel Maury
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Clémentine Odier
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Dominique Pictet
accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31