Team

Direction

Gabriel de Montmollin

gdemontmollin@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 39

Administration

Pascale Fontanet

pfontanet@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 38

Research associate

Hanna Woodhead

hwoodhead@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 37

Curation

Samantha Reichenbach

sreichenbach@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 36

Marketing & Communication

Corinne Mentha

com@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 34

Visitor Service

Valérie Lacour

vlacour@mir.ch
+41 22 810 82 35

Reception and event planning

Dalel Bouaïche

Section Head

dbouaiche@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 34

Izmini Farassopoulos

Reception assistant

ifarassopoulos@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Sarah Pflug

Reception agent

spflug@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Filipe Resende

Reception agent

fresende@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Jean-Quentin Haefliger

accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31

Clémentine Odier

accueil@mir.ch
+41 22 319 70 31