Team

Museumsleitung 

Gabriel de Montmollin
gdemontmollin@mir.ch 

 


Bildung und Vermittlung
 

 

Melina Brede
mbrede@mir.ch


Führungen
 

 

Valérie Lacour
vlacour@mir.ch


Kommunikation
 

 

Nicole Boissonnas
nboissonnas@mir.ch


Konservierung
 

 

Samantha Reichenbach
sreichenbach@mir.ch

 


Tourismuswerbung und Besucher
 

 

Dalel Bouaïche
Leitung                          
dbouaiche@mir.ch

Izmini Farassopoulos
Assistenz
ifarassopoulos@mir.ch


Verwaltung
 

 

Pascale Fontanet
pfontanet@mir.ch

 


Empfangsteam
 

 

Nicolas Dériaz
accueil@mir.ch

Clémentine Odier
accueil@mir.ch

Dominique Pictet
accueil@mir.ch