Team

Direction 

Gabriel de Montmollin
gdemontmollin@mir.ch 

 


Administration
 

 

Pascale Fontanet
pfontanet@mir.ch

 


Communication
 

Nicole Boissonnas
nboissonnas@mir.ch


Cultural Mediation
 

 

Melina Brede
mbrede@mir.ch


Curation
 

 

Samantha Reichenbach
sreichenbach@mir.ch


Reception
and Tourism Promotion

 

 

Dalel Bouaïche
Section Head                          
dbouaiche@mir.ch

Izmini Farassopoulos
Assistant
ifarassopoulos@mir.ch


Visitor Service
 

 

Valérie Lacour
vlacour@mir.ch


Reception Team
 

 

Nicolas Dériaz
accueil@mir.ch

Clémentine Odier
accueil@mir.ch

Dominique Pictet
accueil@mir.ch